[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Discover your academic future with our comprehensive list of universities and colleges in Nigeria. Dive deep into detailed profiles, explore diverse courses, and find the institution that aligns with your educational aspirations.




  • Abia State College of Education (Technical)
  • Abia State Polytechnic
  • Abia State University Uturu
  • Achievers University, Owo
  • Adamawa State College of Education
  • Adamawa State University
  • Adamu Augie College of Education
  • Adamu Tafawa Balewa College of Education
  • Adeleke University
  • Adeniran Ogunsanya College of Education
  • Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa
  • Ahman Pategi University, Patigi
  • Ajayi Crowther University
  • Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic
  • Al-Qalam University
  • American University of Nigeria
  • Aminu Kano College of Islamic Legal Studies
  • Aminu Saleh College of Education
  • Arthur Jarvis University
  • Audu Bako School of Agriculture


  • Bauchi State University
  • Bayelsa Medical University
  • Baze University
  • Bells University of Technology
  • Benue State University
  • Bilyaminu Othman College of Education
  • Bingham University
  • Binyaminu Usman Polytechnic
  • Borno State University
  • Bukar Abba Ibrahim University


  • Caleb University
  • Caritas University
  • CETEP City University
  • Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University
  • Clifford University
  • Coal City University
  • College of Agriculture, Iguoriakhi
  • College of Education and Legal Studies, Nguru
  • College Of Education, Akamkpa
  • College of Education, Akwanga
  • College of Education, Billiri
  • College of Education, Ekiadolor
  • College of Education, Gindiri
  • College of Education, Igueben
  • College Of Education, Ikere Ekiti
  • College of Education, Waka-Biu


  • D.S. Adegbenro ICT Polytechnic
  • Dawakin Tofa Science College
  • Delta State University, Abraka
  • Dennis Osadebay University, Asaba
  • Dorben Polytechnic


  • Eastern Palm University
  • Ebonyi State College of Education
  • Edo University, Iyamho
  • Edwin Clark University
  • Ekiti State University
  • Elizade University
  • Emmanuel Alayande College of Education
  • Evangel University, Okpoto


  • FCT College of Education
  • Fountain University


  • Gombe State Polytechnic
  • Gombe State University
  • Gregory University


  • Hallmark University, Ijebu-Itele
  • Hezekiah University


  • Ibrahim Babangida College of Agriculture
  • Ibrahim Babangida University
  • ICT University
  • Imo State College of Education
  • Institute of Management and Technology, Enugu
  • Isa Kaita College of Education


  • Jigawa State College of Education and Legal Studies
  • Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse
  • Jigawa State School of Midwifery


  • Kaduna State College of Education
  • Kebbi State University of Science and Technology
  • Kings Polytechnic
  • Kings University
  • Kogi State College of Education, Ankpa
  • Kogi State Polytechnic
  • Kwara State College of Education (Technical), Lafiagi
  • Kwara State College of Education, Ilorin
  • Kwara State College of Education, Oro
  • Kwara State Polytechnic
  • Kwara State University


  • Lagos State University


  • Mai-Idris Alooma Polytechnic
  • McPherson University
  • Methodist College Uzuakoli
  • Michael and Cecilia Ibru University
  • Michael Imoudu National Institute for Labour Studies
  • Mohammed Goni College of Legal and Islamic Studies
  • Moje College Of Education
  • Mudiame University


  • National Commission for Colleges of Education
  • National Defence College, Nigeria
  • National Universities Commission
  • Nigeria Maritime University
  • Nigerian Army University Biu
  • Nigerian College of Accountancy
  • Nigerian Institute of Journalism
  • Nigerian Navy College of Engineering
  • Nigerian Turkish International Colleges
  • Nigerian University Games Association
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe University
  • Novena University
  • Nwafor Orizu College of Education


  • Oduduwa University
  • Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki
  • Olusegun Agagu University of Science and Technology
  • Osun State College of Technology
  • Osun State Polytechnic
  • Osun State University


  • Pan-Atlantic University
  • Pen Resource University
  • Plateau State Polytechnic
  • Plateau State University
  • Polytechnic, Ile-Ife
  • Precious Cornerstone University


  • Renaissance University
  • Ritman University


  • Salem University, Lokoja
  • Shehu Shagari College of Education
  • Skyline University
  • Sokoto State University
  • Sule Lamido University
  • Summit University, Offa


  • Tansian University
  • Taraba State University
  • Temple Gate Polytechnic
  • Theological College of Northern Nigeria
  • Trinity Theological College, Umuahia


  • Umar Suleiman College of Education
  • University of Abuja
  • University of Benin (Nigeria)
  • University of Calabar
  • University of Cross River State
  • University of Delta, Agbor
  • University of Mkar
  • Usmanu Danfodiyo University


  • Western Delta University


  • Yobe State University
  • Yusuf Bala Usman College of Legal and General Studies


  • Zamfara State College Of Education
  • Zamfara State University